Financial

Bear Mountain – Ecoasis Developments LLP

Bear Mountain – Ecoasis Developments LLP

Your Mountainside Community
Building your home at Bear Mountain home is more than just beautiful mountain panoramas and golf course views.
At Bear Mountain, we’re developing a resort with a difference – we want to provide you and your family with the most healthy, active lifestyle as possible.
And with our world class amenities in your backyard, you can ensure you’re only steps away from enjoying the resort life anytime you want.

Contact Name: Ruthanne Doyle
250-391-6100
Business Contact Email: rdoyle@ecoasis.com
2050 Country Club Way, Victoria, BC V9B 6R3
Canada Mortgage & Housing Corporation

Canada Mortgage & Housing Corporation

Canada’s national housing agency

Contact Name: Braden Batch
Toll Free: 1-800-668-2642
Fax: 604-737-4021
Business Contact Email: bbatch@cmhc.ca
Suite 2000, 1111 West Georgia St., Vancouver, BC V6E 4M3
CareVest Capital Inc.

CareVest Capital Inc.

Specializing in commercial mortgages that build investors wealth

Contact Name: Clinton Wark
604-629-1833
Cell Phone: 604-803-8986
Toll Free: 1-877-847-6797
Fax: 250-383-8622
Business Contact Email: clint@carevest.com
Suite 710, 1055 West Georgia St., Vancouver, BC V6E 3R5
Coast Capital Savings

Coast Capital Savings

How can we help you?

Contact: Tate Knowles
Phone / Cell: 250-483-8713 / 250-888-4483
Email: tate.knowles@coastcapitalsavings.com

Contact: Bradley Leysath
Phone / Cell: 250-483-8107 / 250-361-6612
Email: bradley.leysath@coastcapitalsavings.com

Contact: Jeremy Higgins
Cell: 250-896-3622
Email: Jeremy.Higgins@coastcapitalsavings.com

Contact: Raj Wirk
Phone / Cell: 250-483-8705 / 778-679-2795
Email: raj.wirk@coastcapitalsavings.com

400 – 645 Tyee Road, Victoria, BC V9A 6X5
Coastal Community Credit Union

Coastal Community Credit Union

Contacts:

Moira Hauk, moira.hauk@cccu.ca

Paula Blazina, paula.blazina@cccu.ca

Dianne Dohan, dianne.dohan@cccu.ca

Frank Bonanni, frank.bonanni@cccu.ca;

Stephanie Benedict, stephanie.benedict@cccu.ca;

Peter Knowles peter.knowles@cccu.ca

 

Cell Phone: Moira: 250-732-7121
752 A Goldstream Ave., Victoria, BC V9B 2X3