Coastal Community Credit Union

Coastal Community Credit Union
752 A Goldstream Ave.
Victoria, BC V9B 2X3
Cell Phone: Moira: 250-732-7121

CCCU ad

Contacts:

Moira Hauk, moira.hauk@cccu.ca

Paula Blazina, paula.blazina@cccu.ca

Dianne Dohan, dianne.dohan@cccu.ca

Frank Bonanni, frank.bonanni@cccu.ca;

Stephanie Benedict, stephanie.benedict@cccu.ca;

Peter Knowles peter.knowles@cccu.ca

In May 1945, a group of Islanders met over coffee to envision a different way of banking. It involved putting people’s needs first and using local money to do local good. A year later, “Nanaimo & District Credit Union” was officially incorporated and opened for business with a small office in the corner of a bicycle shop.

Since those humble beginnings, Coastal Community has grown through mergers and acquisitions and implemented countless technological advances. Our co-operative values live on today through our vision and purpose statements along with our core values. These guide our actions to improve financial health for you and our communities.

  • Coastal Community Credit Union