Insurance

Coast Capital Savings Federal Credit Union
Coast Capital Savings Federal Credit Union

Coast Capital Savings Federal Credit Union

How can we help you?

Contact: Grahame Strawson
Cell: 778-679-2839
Email: grahame.strawson@coastcapitalsavings.com

Contact: Tate Knowles
Cell: 250-888-4483
Email: tate.knowles@coastcapitalsavings.com

Contact: Bradley Leysath
Cell: 250-361-6612
Email: bradley.leysath@coastcapitalsavings.com

Contact: Raj Wirk
Cell: 778-679-2795
Email: raj.wirk@coastcapitalsavings.com

310 – 1515 Douglas St., Victoria, BC V8W 2G4
SeaFirst Insurance Brokers Ltd.

SeaFirst Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Location: 7178 W. Saanich Rd., Brentwood Bay BC V8M 1R3
Contact: Dan Olive
Phone: 250-652-1141
Fax: 250-652-4427
Email: dolive@seafirstinsurance.com

Location: 3A – 7816 East Saanich Rd., Saanichton BC V8M 2B3
Contact: Garrett Hartley
Phone: 250-652-5157
Fax: 250-652-1847
Email: ghartley@seafirstinsurance.com

Location: 2 – 9769 Fifth St., Sidney BC V8L 2X1
Contact: Mike Kissinger or Joel Tyrrell
Fax: 250-656-9406
Email: mkissinger@seafirstinsurance.com;
Email: jtyrrell@seafirstinsurance.com

Location: 11 – 2244 Sooke Rd., Victoria BC V9B 1X1
Contact: Steve Pearce
Phone: 250-478-9110
Fax: 250-478-9221
Email: spearce@seafirstinsurance.com

Victoria & Core Municipalities, Saanich Peninsula, Westshore, BC
Travelers Insurance Company of Canada

Travelers Insurance Company of Canada

Contact Name
Brendan Bobby
236-888-5267
Business Contact Email
2500 – 650 West Georgia Street, Vancouver, BC V6B 4N7