Insurance

Coast Capital Savings

Coast Capital Savings

How can we help you?

Contact: Tate Knowles
Phone / Cell: 250-483-8713 / 250-888-4483
Email: tate.knowles@coastcapitalsavings.com

Contact: Bradley Leysath
Phone / Cell: 250-483-8107 / 250-361-6612
Email: bradley.leysath@coastcapitalsavings.com

Contact: Jeremy Higgins
Cell: 250-896-3622
Email: Jeremy.Higgins@coastcapitalsavings.com

Contact: Raj Wirk
Phone / Cell: 250-483-8705 / 778-679-2795
Email: raj.wirk@coastcapitalsavings.com

400 – 645 Tyee Road, Victoria, BC V9A 6X5
SeaFirst Insurance Brokers Ltd.

SeaFirst Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Location: 7178 W. Saanich Rd., Brentwood Bay BC V8M 1R3
Contact: Dan Olive
Phone: 250-652-1141
Fax: 250-652-4427
Email: dolive@seafirstinsurance.com

Location: #2 – 9769 Fifth St., Sidney BC V8L 2X1
Contact: Mike Kissinger
Fax: 250-656-9406
Email: mkissinger@seafirstinsurance.com

Location: 2 – 7855 East Saanich Rd., Saanichton BC V8M 2B4
Contact: Garrett Hartley
Phone: 250-652-5157
Fax: 250-652-1847
Email: ghartley@seafirstinsurance.com

Location: 11 – 2244 Sooke Rd., Victoria BC V9B 1X1
Contact: Steve Pearce
Phone: 250-478-9110
Fax: 250-478-9221
Email: spearce@seafirstinsurance.com

Victoria & Core Municipalities, Saanich Peninsula, Westshore, BC
Travelers Insurance Company of Canada

Travelers Insurance Company of Canada

Contact Name: Jim Patterson
250-665-6634
Cell Phone: 250-532-1400
Fax: 250-665-7634
Business Contact Email: jim.patterson@travelers.com
2500 – 650 West Georgia Street, Vancouver, BC V6B 4N7
Westland Insurance Group Ltd.

Westland Insurance Group Ltd.

Westland Insurance, one of Western Canada’s leading independent insurance brokers, was established in 1980 to meet the insurance needs of individuals, businesses and non-profit organizations. Today Westland provides personalized insurance services through over 70 offices located throughout British Columbia and Alberta.

Contact Name: Brad Quissy
250-294-7280
Cell Phone: 778-679-5095
Fax: 1-866-785-0741
Business Contact Email: bquissy@westlandinsurance.ca
1125 Blanshard St., Victoria, BC V8W 2H7