Ash Mountain Construction Ltd.

Ash Mountain Construction Ltd.

Contact Name: Gord Baier
Cell Phone: 250-883-3617
Business Contact Email: gmbaier@telus.net
5320 Labonne Rd., Victoria, BC V9C 0A5
Avid Construction

Avid Construction

Contact Name: Travis Switucka
Cell Phone: 1-604-999-5598
Business Contact Email: scitravis@hotmail.ca
231 TransCanada Hwy. PO Box 330, Malahat, BC V0R 2L0
Bayview Place

Bayview Place

Contact Name: Richard Gill
250-388-9924
Fax: 250-388-9414
Business Contact Email: rgill@bayviewplace.com
80 Saghalie Road, Victoria, BC V9A 0A1
BC Hydro Power Smart

BC Hydro Power Smart

Let's be smart with our Power

Contact Name: Bertine Stelzer
604-979-5432
Cell Phone: 236-558-2086
Fax: 604-623-3656
Business Contact Email: bertine.stelzer@bchydro.com
333 Dunsmuir St. - 5th Floor, Vancouver, BC V6B 5R3
Bear Mountain – Ecoasis Developments LLP

Bear Mountain – Ecoasis Developments LLP

Your Mountainside Community
Building your home at Bear Mountain home is more than just beautiful mountain panoramas and golf course views.
At Bear Mountain, we’re developing a resort with a difference – we want to provide you and your family with the most healthy, active lifestyle as possible.
And with our world class amenities in your backyard, you can ensure you’re only steps away from enjoying the resort life anytime you want.

Contact Name: Ruthanne Doyle
250-391-6100
Business Contact Email: rdoyle@ecoasis.com
2050 Country Club Way, Victoria, BC V9B 6R3
Bennefield Construction Ltd.

Bennefield Construction Ltd.

Contact Name: Blue Bennefield
250-896-9179
Business Contact Email: bennefieldconstructionltd@gmail.com
2720 Mill Bay Rd. PO Box 135, Mill Bay, BC V0R 2P0
Bluewater Developments Ltd.

Bluewater Developments Ltd.

Contact Name: Mark Imhoff
250-883-1995
Business Contact Email: info@homesalesvictoria.com
2 - 338 Dallas Rd., Victoria, BC V8V 1A8
Bowcey Construction Ltd.

Bowcey Construction Ltd.

Contact Name: Chris Lacey
250-588-0094
Business Contact Email: chris.lacey@bowcey.ca
406 - 364 Goldstream Ave., Victoria, BC V9B 2W3
Brock White Construction Materials

Brock White Construction Materials

Construction Material Supplier for Western Canada

Contact Name: Shawn Cosman
250-384-8032
Cell Phone: 778-679-9755
Toll Free: 1-877-846-7503
Fax: 250-381-0039
Business Contact Email: scosman@brockwhite.ca
2658 Wilfert Road, Victoria, BC V9B 5Z3
BTH Construction Ltd.

BTH Construction Ltd.

"It's all in the details"

Contact Name: Brant Hoff
Cell Phone: 250-881-4311
Fax: 250-656-0317
Business Contact Email: brant@cshomes.info
PO Box 37029, Victoria, BC V9B 0E8