Menu Filter

Community Builders Building Our Community

One of the many benefits of VRBA is working with other members to build our community.

As 2016/17 President, I am fortunate to be part of a great team on the Board:

  • Past-President: Maurizio Conforti, Conforti Homes Ltd
  • First Vice-President and Builders Council Chair: Todd Halaburda, New West Development Corp
  • Second Vice-President: Jenny Martin, Jenny Martin Design
  • Treasurer: Kyle Ryan, Abstract Developments Inc
  • Suppliers and Trades Council Chair and Director: Derek Ballman, FloForm Countertops


  • Mike Dalton, Citta Group
  • Dusty Delain, Amity Construction Inc
  • Rob Parsons, R. Parsons Construction Ltd
  • Matt Peulen, Metropolitan Capital Partners
  • Ellie Sercombe, Limona Group
  • Paul Smith, K2 Stone
  • Norm Verbrugge, Norman Homes Inc

We also participate in opportunities to give back, including Festival of Trees for BC Children’s Hospital, Threshold Housing Society, CFAX Santa’s Anonymous, Goldstream Chums, and T-C Christmas Fund.

Join with us to help build outstanding communities as well as exceptional homes.

We will continue addressing challenges ranging from housing affordability to regulatory issues.

We appreciate your support!

Visit us at and Follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

This column appears Wednesdays in the Times Colonist.

There are no responses so far.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Join the Victoria Residential Builders Association – Sign up to become a member

CARE Awards Gold Sponsors

BCCA Employee Benefit Trust logo
previous arrow
previous arrow
next arrow
next arrow