Menu Filter

Community Builders Building Our Community

One of the many benefits of VRBA is working with members to build our community.

As 2017/18 President, I am fortunate to be part of a great team on the Board:

Past-President:  Terry Johal, Terry Johal Developments

First Vice-President:  Jenny Martin, Jenny Martin Design

Second Vice-President:  Kyle Ryan, Abstract Developments Inc

Treasurer: Dusty Delain, Amity Construction Inc

Builders’ Council Chair:  Kyle Ryan, Abstract Developments Inc

Suppliers and Trades Council Chair:  Derek Ballman, FloForm Countertops

Directors: 2 year

  • Steve Hurst, Yellow Sheet Construction Data
  • Matt Peulen, Metropolitan Capital Partners
  • Ellie Sercombe, Limona Group
  • Paul Smith, K2 Stone

Directors: 1 year

  • Derek Ballman, FloForm Countertops
  • Russ Barry, Interactive Construction
  • Mike Dalton, Citta Group
  • Lisa Dunsmuir, Step One Design
  • Norm Verbrugge, Norman Homes Inc

We will continue addressing housing challenges ranging from affordability to excessive govt regulation.

We give back through fundraisers including Festival of Trees for BC Children’s Hospital, Threshold Housing Society, CFAX Santa’s Anonymous, Goldstream Chums, and T-C Christmas Fund.

Join with us to help build outstanding communities as well as exceptional homes.

We appreciate your support!

Visit us at and Follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

This column is available Wednesdays in the Times Colonist.

There are no responses so far.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Join the Victoria Residential Builders Association – Sign up to become a member

CARE Awards Gold Sponsors

BCCA Employee Benefit Trust logo
previous arrow
previous arrow
next arrow
next arrow